North Dakota Firefighters Association

 

Training/Classes - List View   


Calendar View

Auto Extrication

Course Overview

Upcoming Classes

Date Location Openings Instructor
Sat, Jan 29 2022 - 8:00AM to 5:00 PM (9 hours) Glen Ullin Fire Protection District Limited (17) Pending
Sun, Jan 30 2022 - 8:00AM to 4:00 PM (8 hours) Portal Fire Hall Limited (20) Pending
Fri, Feb 4 2022 - 6:00PM to Sat, Feb 5 - 5:00PM (12 hours) Rutland -Cayuga Fire Protection District Open (20)
Thu, Feb 17 2022 - 6:00PM to Sat, Feb 19 - 5:00PM Crystal Fire Protection District Limited (15) Andrew Carter
Fri, Feb 18 2022 - 6:00PM to Sat, Feb 19 - 5:00PM Grassy Butte Fire Protection District Limited (20)
Sat, Mar 12 2022 - 8:00AM to Sun, Mar 13 - 12:00PM (4 hours) Kenmare Fire Hall Limited (23) Corey Johnson, Milton Sluder, Jason Lewis
Mon, Apr 11 2022 - 7:30AM to Tue, Apr 12 - 4:30PM (9 hours) Fargo Fire Department - Seventh Avenue Auto Salvage Limited (10) Pending
 
 
Address
1502 Grumman Ln. Suite 2
Bismarck, ND 58504
Driving Directions
Contact Us
E-mail: jgeltel@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 222-2799
Fax: (701) 222-2899
 

© 2020 North Dakota Firefighter's Association, All Rights Reserved.