Training


Auto Extrication

Course Overview

Upcoming Classes

Date Location Openings Instructor
Fri, Feb 12 2021 - 6:00PM to Sat, Mar 13 - 12:00PM Lamoure Fire Hall Limited (20) Pending  
Sat, Feb 13 2021 - 8:00AM to Sun, Feb 14 - 12:00PM (4 hours) Arnegard Fire Protection District Open (17)  
Sat, Mar 13 2021 - 8:00AM to 6:00 PM (10 hours) Steele Fire Department Limited (20) Pending  
Tue, Mar 16 2021 - 8:00AM to Wed, Mar 17 - 4:00PM (8 hours) Falkirk Mine Limited (14) Pending  
Sat, Mar 27 2021 - 8:00AM to 5:00 PM (9 hours) Drayton Fire Department Limited (25) Andrew Carter  
Fri, Apr 9 2021 - 8:00AM to Sat, Apr 10 - 5:00PM (9 hours) West Fargo Fire Department - North Station Limited (20) Pending, Kellen Jorgenson  
Sat, Apr 17 2021 - 8:00AM to Sun, Apr 18 - 4:00PM (8 hours) New Salem Fire Hall Limited (20) Pending