North Dakota Firefighters Association

 

Training/Classes - List View   


Calendar View

Auto Extrication

Course Overview

Upcoming Classes

Date Location Openings Instructor
Thu, Sep 23 2021 - 7:00PM to Thu, Oct 14 - 10:00PM (3 hours) Mandan Fire Protection District Limited (30) Pending, Jesse Smith  
Fri, Sep 24 2021 - 6:00PM to 10:00 PM (4 hours) Rugby Fire Department Limited (30) Pending  
Fri, Oct 1 2021 - 8:00AM to Sun, Oct 31 - 5:00PM (9 hours) Fargo Fire Department/ 7th Avenue Auto Salvage Limited (99) Ben Willey  
Sat, Oct 2 2021 - 8:00AM to 6:00 PM (10 hours) Epping Fire Protection District Limited (20) Pending  
Sat, Oct 2 2021 - 9:00AM to 6:00 PM (9 hours) Hettinger Fire Hall Limited (20)  
Fri, Oct 15 2021 - 6:00PM to Sat, Oct 16 - 4:30PM Horace Fire Protection District Open (11) Ben Willey, Robert Dirk  
Fri, Oct 15 2021 - 6:00PM to Sat, Oct 16 - 2:00PM Rolette Fire Department Limited (29) Brad Ebensteiner, Douglas Howard  
Sat, Oct 16 2021 - 8:00AM to 7:00 PM (11 hours) Ellendale Fire Protection District Open (20)  
Mon, Nov 1 2021 - 8:00AM to Tue, Nov 2 - 5:00PM (9 hours) Fargo Fire Department Station 4 Limited (4) Ben Willey  
Fri, Dec 3 2021 - 5:00PM to Sat, Dec 4 - 6:00PM (1 hours) Maddock Fire Protection District Limited (31)  
 
 
Address
1502 Grumman Ln. Suite 2
Bismarck, ND 58504
Driving Directions
Contact Us
E-mail: jgeltel@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 222-2799
Fax: (701) 222-2899
 

© 2020 North Dakota Firefighter's Association, All Rights Reserved.