Training


Auto Extrication

Course Overview

Upcoming Classes

Date Location Openings Instructor
Sat, Sep 21 2019 - 8:00AM to Sun, Sep 22 - 12:00PM (4 hours) Great Bend Fire Hall Open (24) Ben Willey  
Thu, Sep 26 2019 - 6:00PM to Sat, Sep 28 - 4:00PM (12 hours) Billings County Fire Protection District - Medora Station Open (20) Pending  
Fri, Sep 27 2019 - 6:00PM to Sat, Sep 28 - 5:00PM (12 hours) Northwood Fire Hall Open (30) Pending  
Sat, Sep 28 2019 - 8:00AM to 5:00 PM (9 hours) New Town Fire Department Open (20) Pending, Thomas P. Nash  
Sat, Oct 5 2019 - 8:00AM to 8:00 PM (12 hours) Richardton Fire Protection District Open (29) Pending, Joshua Dakken  
Sat, Oct 5 2019 - 8:00AM to 4:00 PM (8 hours) Crosby Rural Fire Protection District Open (30)  
Sat, Oct 5 2019 - 8:00AM to 5:00 PM (9 hours) Hettinger Fire hall Open (30)  
Wed, Oct 9 2019 - 6:00PM to Wed, Oct 23 - 10:00PM (4 hours) Dickinson Rural Fire Department - South Hall Limited (20) Pending, Tyler R. Scott  
Wed, Oct 16 2019 - 5:30PM to 11:30 PM (12 hours) Langdon Fire hall Limited (30) Pending, Nick Moser  
Sat, Dec 7 2019 - 8:00AM to 5:00 PM (9 hours) Maddock Fire Hall Open (25)