PER-294 Testing an Emergency Operations Plan in a Rural EOC

Tuesday, June 6, 2023 - Tuesday, June 6, 2023

Categories: PLANNING

PER-294 Testing an Emergency Operations Plan in a Rural EOC
Date: 6/6-6/2023
4200 Coleman St.
Bismarck/Burleigh County EOC
Bismarck, ND


G0318 Local Mitigation Planning Workshop

Tuesday, June 13, 2023 - Thursday, June 15, 2023

Categories: PLANNING

G0318 Local Mitigation Planning Workshop
Date: 6/13-15/2023
Fargo Public Safety
4630 15th Ave. N.
Fargo, ND


MGT-335 Event Security Planning for Public Safety Professionals

Tuesday, June 20, 2023 - Wednesday, June 21, 2023

Categories: PLANNING

MGT-335 Event Security Planning for Public Safety Professionals
Date: 6/20-21/2023
Bismarck/Burleigh County EOC
4200 Coleman St.
Bismarck, ND


AWR-422 UAS Flight Operations for Emergency Response

Tuesday, June 20, 2023 - Tuesday, June 20, 2023

Categories: RECOVERY, RESPONSE

AWR-422 UAS Flight Operations for Emergency Response
Date: 6/20-20/2023
Robin Hall - 4275 University Ave
University of North Dakota
Grand Forks, ND


PER-407 UAS Data Analytics for Emergency Response

Wednesday, June 21, 2023 - Wednesday, June 21, 2023

Categories: RECOVERY, RESPONSE

PER-407 UAS Data Analytics for Emergency Response
Date: 6/21-21/2023
Robin Hall - 4275 University Ave
University of North Dakota
Grand Forks, ND


MGT-465 Recovering from Cybersecurity Incidents

Tuesday, June 27, 2023 - Wednesday, June 28, 2023

Categories: RECOVERY

MGT-465 Recovering from Cybersecurity Incidents
Date: 6/27-28/2023
4200 Coleman St.
Bismarck/Burleigh County EOC
Bismarck, ND


L0105 Public Information Basics

Tuesday, July 11, 2023 - Thursday, July 13, 2023

Categories: PREPAREDNESS, RECOVERY, RESPONSE

L0105 Public Information Basics
Date: 7/11-13/2023
Burleigh/Bismarck EOC
4200 Coleman St.
Bismarck, ND


AWR-422 UAS Flight Operations for Emergency Response

Tuesday, July 18, 2023 - Tuesday, July 18, 2023

Categories: RECOVERY, RESPONSE

AWR-422 UAS Flight Operations for Emergency Response
Date: 7/18-18/2023
Robin Hall - 4275 University Ave
University of North Dakota
Grand Forks, ND


PER-407 UAS Data Analytics for Emergency Response

Wednesday, July 19, 2023 - Wednesday, July 19, 2023

Categories: RECOVERY, RESPONSE

PER-407 UAS Data Analytics for Emergency Response
Date: 7/19-19/2023
Robin Hall - 4275 University Ave
University of North Dakota
Grand Forks, ND


L0958 NIMS ICS All Hazards Operations Section Chief

Tuesday, July 25, 2023 - Thursday, July 27, 2023

Categories: RESPONSE

L0958 NIMS ICS All Hazards Operations Section Chief
Date: 7/25-27/2023
1600 2nd Ave SW Suite 16
Enbridge
Minot, ND


AWR-232 Mass Fatalities Planning and Response for Rural Communities

Monday, August 7, 2023 - Monday, August 7, 2023

Categories: RESPONSE

AWR-232 Mass Fatalities Planning and Response for Rural Communities
Date: 8/7-7/2023
4200 Coleman St.
Bismarck/Burleigh County EOC
Bismarck, ND


L0388 Advanced Public Information Officer

Monday, August 14, 2023 - Friday, August 18, 2023

Categories:

L0388 Advanced Public Information Officer
Date: 8/14-18/2023
1720 Burlington Dr.
Suite A
Bismarck, ND


AWR-136 Essentials of Community Cybersecurity

Wednesday, August 30, 2023 - Wednesday, August 30, 2023

Categories: PREPAREDNESS

AWR-136 Essentials of Community Cybersecurity
Date: 8/30-30/2023
Bismarck/Burleigh County EOC
4200 Coleman St.
Bismarck, ND


MGT-384 Community Preparedness for Cyber Incidents

Wednesday, August 30, 2023 - Thursday, August 31, 2023

Categories: PREPAREDNESS

MGT-384 Community Preparedness for Cyber Incidents
Date: 8/30-31/2023
4200 Coleman St.
Bismarck/Burleigh County EOC
Bismarck, ND


L0103 Emergency Planning

Tuesday, September 26, 2023 - Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Categories: PLANNING

L0103 Emergency Planning
Date: 9/26-27/2023
4200 Coleman St.
Burleigh/Bismarck EOC
Bismarck, ND


L0146 Homeland Security Exercise and Evaluation Program (HSEEP)

Tuesday, November 7, 2023 - Wednesday, November 8, 2023

Categories: PREPAREDNESS

L0146 Homeland Security Exercise and Evaluation Program (HSEEP)
Date: 11/7-8/2023
4200 Coleman St.
Burleigh/Bismarck EOC
Bismarck, ND


ND0013 Introduction to NDDES

Tuesday, December 5, 2023 - Thursday, December 7, 2023

Categories: PLANNING, PREPAREDNESS, RECOVERY, RESPONSE

ND0013 Introduction to NDDES
Date: 12/5-7/2023
35 Fraine Barracks Lane
Bismarck, ND


ND9999 Upcoming Courses

Sunday, December 31, 2023 - Sunday, December 31, 2023

Categories: PLANNING

ND9999 Upcoming Courses
Date: 12/31-31/2023